The Beauty in Mystery

There’s something deeply satisfying about Traveling. Yes, this is yet another blog in this widespread web ranting about the greatness of Travel. People just can’t shut up about it, can they? 

Let me try putting it this way, I wouldn’t accuse anyone just because they don’t share the same view on this as I do. I’d just say that there is something that feeds *my* soul when it comes to gazing into beautiful landscape and exotic things. I enjoy change. It’s the one piece of advice that moves me, and something I keep iterating on – 

The only thing in the universe that wouldn’t change, is change itself. 

Everything and everyone, are subject to change. And it’s beautiful. 

And this reality is what is thrust upon those who travel. And that’s why, I guess, people can’t shut up about it. It enlightens minds, at least for a little while (and well, many get cool pictures, so it’s basically a win-win situation). 

Unlike many I know, I’d say travel is worth the hype. And I’d do it again and again. It’s not like I’ve traveled much, and to many places. In fact, this can be considered as another cliche post, from a person who has barely been to very few places. 

But the wonderful thing about my escapades is how mysterious it has been. It was almost as though I was called to those places, rather than having a planned visit. It was everything opposite to being planned. It was spontaneous. And I couldn’t have asked for anything better ❤️

It was Love at first site. The breaking of dawn couldn’t match any beauty that this wonderful Earth behold. I fell hard. And for once, I knew, that it was totally worth it.

Leave a comment